

Registrar of Voters

Stephenie Shea Registrar of Voters

www.SBCounty.gov

Qualified Write-In Candidate List March 5, 2024, Presidential Primary Election

PARTY NOMINATED OFFICES

President of the United States, Democratic Party Ballot

Willie Felix Carter President Cristina Nicole Grappo **Richard Gutierrez James Mark Merts Reed Michaelsen** Wayne Anthony Pope Sr.

President of the United States, Republican Party Ballot

Hugo C Aguilar Ryan Stephen Ehrenreich **Douglas Groves**

President of the United States, American Independent Party Ballot

Andrew George Rummel

President of the United States, Green Party Ballot

Davi Matthew Pruden Jorge Zavala

President of the United States, Libertarian Party Ballot

Chase Oliver

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

CURT HAGMAN Fourth District

Joe Baca, Jr. Fifth District

VOTER-NOMINATED OFFICES

United States Senator, Full Term

Danny Fabricant, Republican Carlos Guillermo Tapia, Republican Michael Joseph Dilger, No Party Preference John Dowell, No Party Preference

United States Senator, Partial / Unexpired Term

Michael Joseph Dilger, No Party Preference

United States Representative, District 33

Mark Porter, Republican Ernest Harold Richter, Republican

Member of the State Assembly, District 45

Scott P. Olson, Republican

Member of the State Assembly, District 50

Sharon Lyn Stein, Republican

NONPARTISAN OFFICES

City of San Bernardino, Member, City Council, Ward 6

Kimberly Calvin